Rainwalk shots

It’s monsoon in Bangladesh and is the perfect time for taking the rain shots. Shooting in the rain is one of the most enjoyable things that you can do during this time of the year. Get yourself some rain covers both for you & your gears and you are ready to go. Me, though is on the risky side. I never use rain covers/any kind of covers at all for my gears. Still my 30D has served my purposes well and never given me any trouble after 3 years of torturing and getting soaked in the rain. Today I’m going to share some of the rain shots I have taken this year.
More are going to come as the monsoon has just started and I will definitely be shooting a lot more in the rain. Enjoy!

Click on the images to see larger versions. 🙂

And, don’t forget to check out this set on flickr from a friend of mine. Some amazing clicks there.

2 thoughts on “Rainwalk shots

Leave a Reply

