Square

So, almost at the end of December, 2014 I got hold of my new camera, the Olympus OMD-EM5.
The camera is fantastic, both in looks and performance as far as I’m concerned. It’s customizable  to a great extent and I’m happy with how it works.

There are also several picture ratios available and one of it is 1:1 and I thought, I would shoot that ratio for a month. I started today. Went to Shakharibazar in Old Dhaka in the morning and shot for two hours. These are some of the pictures I like. Take a look.

All of them were shot at exactly the frames they are in 1:1 ratio. All shots taken with Sigma 19mm f2.8 Art lens attached to the EM-5.

Enjoy!!

Click on the pictures to view larger version.

5 thoughts on “Square

  1. Pingback: Impulse || Home

  2. Pingback: Around the World in Nine Photos | NZ

  3. Pingback: Around the World in Nine Photos - The Liberty Herald

  4. Pingback: Revista MBA » Archivo del Blog » Around the World in Nine Photos

  5. Pingback: Around the World in Nine Photos | findshoppingbuys.com

Leave a Reply

