Through the trade fair

At last, I’ve found sometime to post for the first time this year on this blog. The last one was so long ago that most of you people probably have already forgotten about it.
Dhaka International Trade Fair is going on in the city right now and it’s gonna end in about some 24 hours time. I had the chance to visit it yesterday with my mother.

Guess what? She did the shopping, I did the shooting.

Loads of people, lot’s of stuff going around. I tried to shoot as much as I could and here are some photos that I thought were worth sharing with you people.

Enjoy!

Click on the photos for larger version.

One thought on “Through the trade fair

Leave a Reply

